EXHIBIT A Metropolitan Area Regional Radio System Management Council

	VOTING MEMBERS	
	VOTING MEMBERS	
Host Agencies (2)	Member	Designee
	Anne Jordan	
City of Kansas City, MO	Major Greg Willams	
		Deputy Chief Nathan Dougar
	Penny Postoak-Ferguson	
Johnson County, KS		
	Worth Hunsinger	
Prime Site Agencies (6)	Member	Designee
City of Independence, MO	Deputy Chief Jason Petersen	Doug Christianson
Platte County, MO	Captain Anthony Avery	
Cass County, MO	Marie Beauchamp	
Wyandotte County, KS	Matt May	
City of Lee's Summit, MO	Chief Travis Forbes	
City of Excelsior Springs, MO	Lt. Larry Tarrant	
Public Safety Communications Board (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Scott Boden	
Missouri representative	Chief Richard Carrizzo	
MARRS User Committee (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Paul Haynes	
Missouri representative	Chief Chris Skinrood	
	NON-VOTING MEMBERS	
P.S. Users Committee (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Greg Damron	
Missouri representative	Steve Hoskins	
Technical Committee Co-Chairs	Member	Designee
(2) Kansas	Darrell Banner	
Missouri	Jeff Brame	
State Interoperability	Member	Designee
Representative (2) Kansas		2 03.5.100
Missouri	Jason Bryant Roger Strope	
Metro Sheriff & Police Chiefs		
Association (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas	Dawn Layman	
Missouri	Captain Bob Baer	
Heart of America Fire Chiefs (2)	Member	Designee
Municipal At-Large	Chief Mike Snider	
Fire District	Deputy Chief Trig Morley	