Skycast X


RHSCC logo

RHSCC Co-Chairs:

  • Hannes Zacharias, County Manager, Johnson County, Kansas
  • Stephen Arbo, City Manager, Lee’s Summit, Missouri

RHSCC Jurisdictional Members:

Title Name Agency
County Manager  Zacharias, Hannes Johnson County, Kansas
City Manager Arbo, Stephen City of Lee's Summit, Missouri
Captain Akin, William K. Clay County - Sheriff's Office / Emergency Management
Health Director Archer, Rex City of Kansas City, Missouri - Health Department
Fire Chief Berardi, Paul City of Kansas City, Missouri - Fire Department
Director of Emergency Preparedness Curry, Michael Jackson County - Emergency Management
Fire Chief DeGraffenreid, Jeff G. City of Olathe - Fire Department
Fire Chief Dehner, Bryan City of Overland Park - Fire Department
Chief of Police Forte', Darryl City of Kansas City, Missouri - Police Department
Sheriff Kelly, Frank W. Miami County, Kansas
Director, Emergency Management Magaha, Chuck Leavenworth County - Emergency Management & Fairmount Township Fire Department
Assistant Chief of Training Manley, Dan City of Lee's Summit - Fire Department
Director of Emergency Management May, Matt Unified Government of WyCo/KCK - Emergency Management
Associate Commissioner,
District 1
Scavuzzo, Luke Cass County - Commissioner's Office
Presiding Commissioner Schieber, Ron Platte County, Missouri
Emergency Manager Shepherd, Gene City of Kansas City, Missouri - Emergency Management
Health Director Warlen, Andrew A. City of Independence - Health Department
Presiding Commissioner/ Director Wilhite, Gary Ray County, Missouri
Emergency Management Coordinator Burns, Kyle City of Overland Park
Captain Gates, Daniel City of Kansas City, Missouri - Police Department
Fire Chief Greene, John D. City of Independence - Fire Department
Captain, Patrol Unit/Bomb Squad Commander Liebig, Mark City of Lee's Summit - Police Department
Emergency Response Planner Martin, Bonnie J. City of Kansas City, Missouri  - Health Department
Community Health Director McKoon, Rita Miami County - Health Department
Presiding Commissioner Nolte, Jerry Clay County, Missouri
Captain Owen, Mark Platte County - Sheriff's Office
Deputy County Manager Postoak Ferguson, Penny Johnson County, Kansas - County Administrator
Assistant Chief - Special Operations Richards, Tim City of Olathe - Fire Department
Undersheriff Weber, Jeff Cass County - Sheriff's Office
RHSCC Regional Members:
Title Name Agency
Emergency Management Coordinator Anderson, Daniel J. Shawnee Mission Health
Captain Avery, Anthony Platte County - Sheriff's Office
Sr. Enterprise Continuity Manager Boatright, Les Kansas City Power & Light
Director of Operations Butler, Chris Johnson County, Kansas - Public Works
Fire Chief Carrizzo, Richard Southern Platte Fire Protection District
Chief Daniels, Mike City of Merriam - Police Department
Fire Chief Fisher, Gary City of North Kansas City - Fire Department
Health Department Administrator Klassen, Tiffany Cass County Health Department
Division Chief Mason, Brad Johnson County, Kansas - Med-Act
Chief McFarlane, Ted Johnson County, Kansas - Med-Act
Assistant to the City Administrator -  Civic Engagement and Communications Nakahodo, Kim City of Blue Springs
Lead Developer Shaw, Keith Johnson County, Kansas - AIMS
Director Brecheisen, Terry Unified Government of WyCo/KCK - Public Health
Deputy Chief Collins, Tom R. City of Kansas City, Missouri - Fire Department
Assistant Fire Chief Saffell, Eddie Central Jackson County Fire Protection District
Fire Chief Williams, H. David City of Leawood - Fire Department
Sergeant - KCTEW Eeputy Director Wynne, Robert E. City of Kansas City, Missouri - KCTEW
RHSCC General Members:
Title Name Agency
Chief of Police Dailey, Tom City of Independence - Police Department
Lead Fire Investigator Fightmaster, Kevin Missouri Gas Energy
ED Medical Director/Associate Professor and Chair Gratton, Matt C. Truman Medical Center Hospital Hill
Division Manager, Coordination Services Hilderbrand, Patty City of Kansas City, Missouri - Public Works Administration
Regional Hospital Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Hoeger, Steven M. University of Kansas Hospital
Interoperability Systems Manager Hoskins, Stephen City of Kansas City, Missouri - Police Department
Fire Chief Jones, John Paul City of Kansas City, Kansas - Fire Department
Director Marsh, Lougene Johnson County, Kansas - Department of Health & Environment
Regional Executive Officer Meyer, Matthew D. American Red Cross
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer Norman, Lee A. The University of Kansas Hospital
Mayor Rhoads, Randy City of Lee's Summit
Assistant Superintendent of Support Services/Safety Coordinator Ruddy, John Fort Osage R-I School District
Director Of Safety Soule, Matthew C. Children's Mercy Hospital
Trauma / EP Manager Wells, Carolyn Liberty Hospital
Regional Disaster Officer Adukaitis, Steve American Red Cross
Safety & Security Director Brady, Jon North Kansas City School District
Director of Communications Brafford, James City of Raytown
Police Chief Iseman, Charles R. City of Grandview
Sr. Director, Corporate Support Services & Safety Compliance Williams, Steve Truman Medical Centers