MARC Budget &	Personnel Committee and Community Serv	ices Corporation Board of Directors
Member	Director	Alternate Director
Cass County, Missouri	Bob Huston	Ryan Johnson
	Presiding Commissioner	Commissioner (Presiding Commissioner's Designee)
Clay County, Missouri	Jerry Nolte Presiding Commissioner	Vacant
	Victor Hurlbert Auditor	Vacant
Jackson County, Missouri	Frank White Jr. County Executive	Jalen Anderson County Legislator
	Mike McDonough Mayor, Raytown	Leonard Jones Mayor, Grandview
Platte County, Missouri	Scott Fricker Presiding Commissioner	Dagmar Wood Commissioner
Ray County, Missouri	Billy Gaines Presiding Commissioner	Vacant
Kansas City, Missouri	Quinton Lucas Mayor	Vacant
Independence, Missouri	Rory Rowland Mayor	Bridget McCandless Councilmember
Lee's Summit, Missouri	Bill Baird Mayor	Beto Lopez (MARC Board Officer) Mayor Pro Tem
Johnson County, Kansas	Mike Kelly Commission Chairman	Becky Fast Commissioner
	Janeé Hanzlick (MARC Board Chair) Commissioner	Jeff Meyers Commissioner
Leavenworth County, Kansas	Doug Smith Commission Chair	Vernon Fields Councilmember, Basehor
Miami County, Kansas	Rob Roberts (MARC Board Past Chair) Commissioner	Tyler Vaughan Commissioner
Unified Government of Wyandotte County/Kansas City, Kansas	Tyrone Garner Mayor/CEO	Mike Kane Commissioner
	Vacant Commissioner	Vacant Commissioner
Overland Park, Kansas	Curt Skoog (MARC Board Past Chair) Mayor	Logan Heley Councilmember
	Holly Grummert (MARC Board Officer) Councilmember	Vacant
Olathe, Kansas	John Bacon Mayor	Marge Vogt (MARC Board Past Chair) Councilmember

Chair Chair Vice Chair/Secretary Treasurer CSC OFFICERS

Beto Lopez Damien Boley Holly Grummert