Per TTPC By-Laws Article IV Section 5, "Attendance at TTPC meetings by the member is considered a duty of membership. Appointing authorities will be provided an annual attendance report at the beginning of each calendar year and at such times as the appointing authorities are requested to update their appointments to TTPC." Attendance for committee members and alternates as of December, 2022 are listed below. Attendance was tracked via meeting minutes and some members/alternates may have joined mid-year. No meeting was held in the month of August. Any corrections needing to be made to this list can be reported to Megan Broll at mbroll@marc.org.

	Total Voting	Member/													Total
Agency Represented	Seats	Alternate	Name	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	attended
7.8cmey represented	50405	7.1100111010	Reginald	Jun	100	10101	710.	iviay	30	34.	ССР	000	1101	200	attenaca
Cass County	1	Member	Townsend	х		Х	х		х	х	х	х	х	х	9
Cass County	1	Alternate	Mike Krass												0
Cass County															
Municipalities	1	Member	Norman Larkey		Х	Х	Х	х	Х	Х			Х	Х	8
Cass County															
Municipalities	1	Alternate	Steve Stephan												0
Clay County	2	Member	Jerry Nolte	Х	Х	х			Х	Х				Х	6
Clay County	2	Member	Karl Walters	Х	Х							Х	Х		4
Clay County	2	Alternate	Terri Griffen												0
Clay County	2	Alternate	Megan Thompson												0
Clay County															
Municipalities	1	Member	David Slater	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	11
Independence, MO	2	Member	Adam Norris									Х			1
Independence, MO	2	Member	John Perkins												0
Independence, MO	2	Alternate	Lisa Reynolds								Х		Х	Х	3
Independence, MO	2	Alternate	Zach Walker												0
Jackson County	4	Member	Caleb Clifford												0
Jackson County	4	Member	Brian Gaddie												0
Jackson County	4	Member	Leonard Jones			Х	Х		Х	Х				Х	5
Jackson County	4	Alternate	Matt Davis		Х	Х	Х	х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	9
Jackson County		Missouri													
Municipalities	2	Co-Chair	Carson Ross	Х		Х	Х	Х		Х		Х	Х	Х	8
Jackson County															
Municipalities	2	Member	Mike McDonough		Х	Х	Х		Х			Х	Х	Х	7
Jackson County															
Municipalities	2	Alternate	Mike Ekey]				0

	Total Voting	Member/													Total
Agency Represented	Seats	Alternate	Name	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	attended
Johnson County	4	Member	Joseph Connor												0
Johnson County	4	Member	Janee' Hanzlick		Х				х	Х	Х		Х	Х	6
Johnson County	4	Member	Lee Kellenberger									Х			1
Johnson County	4	Member	Joshua Powers	Х											1
Johnson County	4	Alternate	Jay Leipzig												0
Johnson County	4	Alternate	Susan Maier												0
Johnson County	4	Alternate	Brian Pietig												0
Johnson County	4	Alternate	Geoffrey Vohs	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х						6
Johnson County															
Municipalities	2	Member	Mike Brungardt				Х								1
Johnson County															
Municipalities	2	Member	Beccy Yocham	Х	Х		Х	Х		Х		Х	Х	Х	8
Johnson County															
Municipalities	2	Alternate	Leslie Herring		Х	Х			Х	Х		Х			5
Johnson County															
Municipalities	2	Alternate	Doug Whitacre	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х			Х			Х	7
Kansas City, MO	4	Member	Eric Bunch			Х	Х	Х			Х	Х			5
Kansas City, MO	4	Member	A.J. Herrmann			Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		8
			Melissa												
Kansas City, MO	4	Member	Kozakiewicz						Х						1
Kansas City, MO	4	Member	Mario Vasquez			х		Х	Х		х	Х		Х	6
Kansas City, MO	4	Alternate	James Baker												0
Kansas City, MO															
Northland	2	Member	Jill Lawlor			Х			Х	Х	Х			Х	5
Kansas City, MO															
Northland	2	Member	Teresa Loar												0
Kansas City, MO															
Northland	2	Alternate	Patty Hilderbrand	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х			Х	Х	8
Kansas City, MO	_														_
Northland	2	Alternate	Chad Thompson	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х			Х	Х	8

	Total	2.4													
A Downsontod	Voting	Member/	Name		F - I-	N.4				11	C	0-4	Nine	D	Total
Agency Represented	Seats	Alternate	Name	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	attended
Leavenworth County	1	Member	Bill Noll	Х	Х		Х		Х			Х	Х		6
Leavenworth County Municipalities	1	Member	Paul Kramer	.,	.,	.,		.,	.,		,,	.,		.,	9
Leavenworth County	1	Member	Michael	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х		Х	9
Municipalities	1	Alternate	Spickelmier	x	x	x	x		x	х	x	x	x	x	10
Lee's Summit, MO	1	Member	Fred DeMoro	^	^	^	^			^	^	^	^	X	10
Lee's Summit, MO	1	Alternate	Michael Park								.,	v	.,		4
,		Member		1	.,	.,	.,			.,	X	X	X	X	10
Miami County	1	Member	Janet McRae	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	10
Miami County Municipalities	1	Member	Nathan Law		V	V	v			х	V	v	v	v	8
·	2	Member			X	X	X			Α	X	X	X	Х	6
Olathe, KS			Mary Jaeger		Х	Х	Х				Х	Х	Х		
Olathe, KS	2	Member	Wes McCoy												0
Olathe, KS	2	Alternate	Nate Baldwin												0
Olathe, KS	2	Alternate	Beth Wright		Х			Х						Х	3
Overland Park, KS	2	Member	Lorraine Basalo										Х	Х	2
Overland Park, KS	2	Member	Jack Messer	X	Х	Х		Х	Х			Х	Х		7
Overland Park, KS	2	Alternate	Brian Shields	Х		Х					Х				3
Platte County	1	Member	Bob Heim		Х	Х	Х	х	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	9
Platte County	1	Alternate	Dagmar Wood										Х	Х	2
Platte County															
Municipalities	1	Member	John Smedley	х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х			Х		Х	8
Platte County															
Municipalities	1	Alternate	Kathy Rose												0
UG Wyandotte KCK	3	Member	Andrew Davis					Х				Х			2
UG Wyandotte KCK	3	Member	Justus Welker												0
UG Wyandotte KCK	3	Alternate	Troy Shaw		Х										1
UG Wyandotte KCK	3	Alternate	Mike Tobin												0
UG Wyandotte KCK		Kansas													
Municipalities	1	Co-Chair	Chuck Adams	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	9
UG Wyandotte KCK															
Municipalities	1	Alternate	Rodger Shannon												0

	Total														
	Voting	Member/		_			_							_	Total
Agency Represented	Seats	Alternate	Name	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	attended
KCATA	2	Member	Dick Jarrold	Х	Х			Х		Х	Х	Х		Х	7
KCATA	2	Alternate	Terri Barr												0
KCATA	2	Alternate	AJ Farris								Х			Х	2
KDOT	1	Member	Cory Davis	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х						6
KDOT	1	Alternate	Mike Moriarty								Х	Х	Х		3
MoDOT	1	Member	Chris Redline	Х	Х								Х	Х	4
MoDOT	1	Alternate	Jeffrey Hardy		Х		Х		Х	Х			Х		5
KC Streetcar	1	Member	Tom Gerend	Х			Х						Х	Х	4
KC Streetcar	1	Alternate	Lauren Krutty			Х							Х		2
Community (BikeWalkKC)	4	Member	Eric Rogers	х	х	х	х	х	x		x			х	8
Community															
(BikeWalkKC)	4	Alternate	Michael Kelley						х			х		х	3
Community (COMTO)	4	Member	Whitney Morgan			Х									1
Community (COMTO)	4	Alternate	David Church			Х	Х	х							3
Community (Northland															
Chamber of															
Commerce)	4	Member	Sabin Yanez	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	10
Community															
(Wyandotte EDC)	4	Member	Greg Kindle		Х		Х				Х				3
Community	4	A11 1 -	Marita Davida												2
(Wyandotte EDC)	4	Alternate	Monica Brede										Х	Х	2
FHWA Kansas	0	Member	Richard Backlund		Х			Х							2
FHWA Kansas	0	Alternate	Matthew McDonald												0
FHWA Missouri	0	Member	Kevin Ward					х							1
FHWA Missouri	0	Alternate	Raegan Ball												0
FTA	0	Member	Mokhtee Ahmad												0
FTA	0	Alternate	Eva Steinman	Х		х	х			х					4
Ray County	0	Member	Matt Nolker	Х		Х	Х			Х			Х	Х	6