MARC Budget & Personnel Committee and Community Services Corporation Board of Directors   Member Director Alternate Director		
	Director	Alternate Director
Cass County, Missouri	Bob Huston	Ryan Johnson
	Presiding Commissioner	Commissioner
Clay County, Missouri	Jerry Nolte	Victor Hurlbert
	Presiding Commissioner	Auditor
Jackson County, Missouri	Frank White Jr.	Jalen Anderson
	County Executive	County Legislator
Platte County, Missouri	Scott Fricker	Dagmar Wood
	Presiding Commissioner	Commissioner
Ray County, Missouri	Vacant	Vacant
	Presiding Commissioner	
Kansas City, Missouri	Quinton Lucas	Vacant
	Mayor	
Independence, Missouri	Rory Rowland	Bridget McCandless (MARC Board Officer)
	Mayor	Councilmember
Lee's Summit, Missouri	Bill Baird	Beto Lopez (MARC Board Officer)
	Mayor	Mayor Pro Tem
Johnson County, Kansas	Mike Kelly	Becky Fast
	Commission Chairman	Commissioner
Leavenworth County, Kansas	Doug Smith	Vernon Fields
	Commission Chair	Councilmember, Basehor
Miami County, Kansas	Rob Roberts (MARC Board Past Chair)	Tyler Vaughan
	Commissioner	Commissioner
Jnified Government of Wyandotte	Tyrone Garner	Christian Ramirez
County/Kansas City, Kansas	Mayor/CEO	Commissioner
Overland Park, Kansas	Curt Skoog (MARC Board Past Chair)	Logan Heley
	Mayor	Councilmember
Olathe, Kansas	John Bacon	Marge Vogt (MARC Board Past Chair)
	Mayor	Councilmember

CSC OFFICERS			
Chair	Beto Lopez	Mayor Pro Tem, Lee's Summit, MO	
Vice Chair/Secretary	Damien Boley	Mayor, Smithville, MO	
Treasurer	Holly Grummert	Council Member, Overland Park, KS	

MARC BOARD OFFICERS			
Chair	Janeé Hanzlick	Commissioner, Johnson County, KS	
Vice Chair	Beto Lopez	Mayor Pro Tem, Lee's Summit, MO	
2nd Vice Chair	Damien Boley	Mayor, Smithville, MO	
Treasuer (Chair of Budget & Personnel)	Holly Grummert	Council Member, Overland Park, KS	
Secretary	Bridget McCandless	Council Member, Independence, MO	