## EXHIBIT A Metropolitan Area Regional Radio System Management Council

Metropolitali Ai	ea Regional Radio System Manag	cment council
VOTING MEMBERS		
Host Agencies (6)	Member	Designee
	Donna Maize	
City of Kansas City, MO	Major Dan Haley	
		Deputy Chief Nathan Dougan
Johnson County, KS	Penny Postoak-Ferguson	
	Maury Thompson	
	Ellen Wernicke	
Prime Site Agencies (5)	Member	Designee
City of Independence, MO	Deputy Chief Ken Jarnagin	
Platte County, MO	Captain Anthony Avery	
Cass County, MO	Robin Tieman	
Wyandotte County, KS	Matt May	
City of Lee's Summit, MO	Chief Travis Forbes	
City of Excelsior Springs, MO	Lt. Larry Tarrant	
Public Safety Communications Board (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Scott Boden	
Missouri representative	Chief Richard Carrizzo	
MARRS User Committee (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Captain Paul Haynes	
Missouri representative	Chief Chris Skinrood	
	NON-VOTING MEMBERS	
P.S. Users Committee (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas representative	Greg Damron	
Missouri representative	VACANT	
Technical Committee Co-Chairs (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas	Worth Hunsinger	
Missouri		
State Interoperability Representative (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas	Jason Bryant	
Missouri	Bryan Courtney	
Metro Sheriff & Police Chiefs Association (2)	Member	Designee
Kansas	Dawn Layman	
Missouri	Captain Bob Baer	
Heart of America Fire Chiefs (2)	Member	Designee
Municipal At-Large	Chief Dave Williams	
Fire District	Chief Jeff Grote	