Kansas STP Priorities Committee Membership

Chair: Nate Baldwin, Olathe, KS Vice-Chair: Celia Kumke, Merriam, KS

Jurisdiction/Agency Represented	Member Name	Alternate Name
Basehor, KS	Vernon Fields	Jon Gallion
Bonner Springs, KS	Mark Lee	[Vacant]
De Soto, KS	Joe Johnson	Mike Brungardt
Gardner, KS	Tim McEldowney	Kellen Headlee
Kansas City, KS	Troy Shaw	Gunnar Hand
Lansing, KS	Michael Spickelmier	Ken Miller
Leavenworth, KS	Brian Faust	[Vacant]
Leawood, KS	David Ley	Brian Scovill
Lenexa, KS	Tim Green	Steve Schooley
Merriam, KS	Celia Kumke	Randy Fine
Mission, KS	Stephanie Boyce	Brent Morton
Olathe, KS	Nate Baldwin	Therese Vink
Overland Park, KS	Lorraine Basalo	[Vacant]
Paola, KS	Brett Marler	JR McMahon
Prairie Village, KS	Keith Bredehoeft	Melissa Prenger
Roeland Park, KS	Donnie Scharff	Keith Moody
Shawnee, KS	Jason DeWald	Kevin Manning
Spring Hill, KS	Alysen Abel	Jacob Speer
Tonganoxie, KS	Kent Heskett	[Vacant]
Johnson County, KS	Geoffrey Vohs	Ryan Sims
Leavenworth County, KS	Bill Noll	Joe McAfee
Miami County, KS	Eric Sandberg	Matthew Oehlert
Wyandotte County, KS	[Vacant]	[Vacant]
Federal Highway Administration - Kansas		
Division	Javier Ahumada	[Vacant]
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority	AJ Farris	Leah Suttington
Kansas Department of Transportation	Allison Smith	[Vacant]
Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee	Nick Ward-Bopp	[Vacant]
Destination Safe Coalition	[Vacant]	[Vacant]
Goods Movement Committee	[Vacant]	[Vacant]
Highway Committee	[Vacant]	[Vacant]
Regional Transit Coordinating Council	[Vacant]	[Vacant]