| | Members | | | Alternates |
|--|---------------------------|---|-------------------|---|
| | Name | Representing | Name | Representing |
| Counties | Kelly Wray | Cass County, MO | Brad Ratliff | Cass County, MO |
| | John Davis | Clay County, MO | Jason Withington | Clay County, MO |
| | Brian Nowotny (Co-Chair) | Jackson County, MO | Lisa Donnelly | Jackson County, MO |
| | Rodney Riffle | Johnson County, KS | Josh Powers | Johnson County, KS |
| | John Jacobson | Leavenworth County, KS | Soma San | Leavenworth County, KS |
| | Matt Oehlert | Miami County, KS | Kristie Reitinger | Miami County, KS |
| | Wes Minder | Platte County, MO | Chris Oryshyn | Platte County, MO |
| | Sarah Shafer | Unified Government, WyCo/KCK | Troy Shaw | Unified Government, WyCo/KCK |
| Member Cities | Wendy Shay | Independence, MO | Rodney Honeycutt | Independence, MO |
| | Mario Vasquez | Kansas City, MO | Lisa Treese | Kansas City, MO |
| | Joe Snook | Lee's Summit, MO | Steve Casey | Lee's Summit, MO |
| | Zach Baker | Olathe, KS | Nate Baldwin | Olathe, KS |
| | Jermel Stevenson | Overland Park, KS | Kate Gunja | Overland Park, KS |
| Other Municipalities Representative | Nathan Musteen | Cass County other municipalities | Grant Purkey | Cass County other municipalities |
| | Charles Soules | Clay County other municipalities | Shelie Daniel | Clay County other municipalities |
| | Dave McCumber | Jackson County other municipalities | Athena Huynh | Jackson County other municipalities |
| | Lauren Wolf | Johnson County other municipalities | Michael Poppa | Johnson County other municipalities |
| | Maddie Waldeck | Leavenworth County other municipalities | George Brajkovic | Leavenworth County other municipalities |
| | Vacant | Miami County other municipalities | Michele Silsbee | Miami County other municipalities |
| | Travis Hoover | Platte County other municipalities | Kathy Rose | Platte County other municipalities |
| | Mark Lee | Wyandotte County other municipalities | Bradley Hocevar | Wyandotte County other municipalities |
| State DOTs | Allison Smith | KDOT | Jenny Kramer | KDOT |
| | Melissa Schmitz | MoDOT | Juan Yin | MoDOT |
| ransit | | | | |
| epresentative | AJ Farris | КСАТА | Mira Felzien | КСАТА |
| icycle-Pedestrian dvisory Committee | | | | |
| - , | Vacant | ВРАС | Nicole Brown | ВРАС |
| ommunity | John Neuberger (Co-Chair) | Sierra Club | Ted Smith | Platte County IT |
| , | DuRon Netsell | Smart Streets Design + Build | Bill Blessing | Heartland Conservation Alliance |

Updated 9/23/2024