Skycast X

Region A Northern & Southern Districts

Meeting Summaries

Northern District

Southern District
Public Health Agencies, Hospitals, Emergency Medical Services (EMS) agencies, Emergency Management Agencies (EMAs) and other emergency services providers working together to develop guidance and protocols to assist the jurisdictions in Missouri Region A in responding to a major health and medical emergency either natural or manmade.

Northern District

Northern District is made up of Ray County, Lafayette County, Carroll County and Saline County. The Committee meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 9 a.m. in various locations.

  • Tom Jones, Fitzgibbon Hospital
  • Donna Lamar, Ray County Hospital

Southern District

Southern District is made up of Johnson County, Pettis County, Benton County, Bates County and Henry County. The Committee meetings are held at 10 a.m. on the third Tuesday in various locations. 


  • JoAnn Martin, Pettis County Public Health
  • Mike Behringer, Bates County Memorial Hospital


MARC Staff Contacts

Program Manager
Dan Manley

Contract Planner
Bill Moberly

Program Assistant
Tanya Kraatz